LAMB Martell Cypher 2019 MI Abaga BlaqBonez AQ Loose Kaynon Video Download Mp4 – Chocolate City in collaboration with 100 Crowns, Martell and Continued Ent Presents the Official MARTELL CYPHER 2019 (Martell Cartel) featuring MI Abaga, Loose Kaynon, A-Q and Blaqbonez.

Peep the new clip below in a cut right here on reelmp3 Media shot by Dekunle Aina. Don’t forget to let us know your take on it using the  comment section below.

How About  Download Music Mp3: Lil Yatchy - Nolia Ft. Kevin Gates