Connect with us

Music

VIDEO: Chris Martin, Cassper Nyovest & Stormzy – Timbuktu Performance at Global Citizen Festival

Published

on

Watch and Download the video of Cassper Nyovest, Chris Martin and Stormzy performing Timbuktu at Global Citizen Festival held in Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium

Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D’banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid. LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT.

Watch and Download below

[DOWNLOAD MUSIC]

DOWNLOAD VIDEO

Trending