Connect with us

Faith K – I Promise

Faith K – I Promise. Fast rising singer Faith K debuts on Fakaza with I Promise. I Promise is the second record on her debut project entitled 7even which is also expected to be released by sunset today.
The project 7even sees collaboration from Nadia Nakai, 2Lee Stark and TRK. Stay tuned for the project and listen to I Promise below.

We Boast to have the fastest Growing music Database In Africa. Download until you're out of data !

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply