Ghostface Killah Done It Again Mp3 Download – Ghostface Killah is ready to take a serious tip back to the mid-nineties. The tracklist for Ghostface Killah’s thirteenth studio album The Lost Tapes has been revealed and the 13-track project is filled with features bound to Classic Hip-Hop nostalgia.

Matt “M80” Markoff, the longtime A&R ace of Ghostface, revealed the tracklist in an exclusive take with HipHopDX. Outlined with 13 songs, the album cups an array of features from disciplined lyricists and undisputed legends Raekwon, Big Daddy Kane, Snoop Dogg, Cappadonna, Sheek Louch, E-40, KXNG Crooked, Planet Asia, and surplus more.

How About  Download Music Mp3: XXXTentacion – Train food

The album was produced by established, yet mysterious underground producer Big Ghost, who many speculate is Ghostface Killah on incognito mode. According to M80, Big Ghost certainly has his own identity that is dissociated with the legendary storyteller.

Download and enjoy “Done It Again” below.


Abeg, This Song make Sense?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Published by C.e.o

We Boast to have the fastest Growing music Database In Africa. Download until you're out of data !