Connect with us


DOWNLOAD Music Mp3: Fifi Cooper Take Me Back Album



DOWNLOAD Music Mp3: Fifi Cooper Take Me Back Album

free download Take Me Back Album by Fifi Cooper

After so much anticipation, Mo Cooper Records Head honcho, Fifi Cooper releases her debut album under the new label imprint. The Album which titled Take Me Back Features some of the best South African Artists, with the like of Moozlie.

The album features previously released song which also goes by the album’s name Take Me Back.

Tracklist of Take Me Back Album by Fifi Cooper

  1. Fifi Cooper – Take Me Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fifi Cooper – I.G || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fifi Cooper – Calling (feat. Moozlie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fifi Cooper – Work (feat. TruCrack) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fifi Cooper – The Way You Like It (feat. SuperproducerRapz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fifi Cooper – Zwagala (feat. Obakeng Moribe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fifi Cooper – Bona || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fifi Cooper – Pages || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Fifi Cooper – Boss Lady || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Fifi Cooper – Run Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Fifi Cooper – Too Damn Strong (feat. Towdee Mac) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Fifi Cooper – Freedom (feat. Leon Lee, Solid T & TruCrack) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Fifi Cooper – Emoyeni (feat. Thabsie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Fifi Cooper – Go Home (feat. SuperproducerRapz & Eze-Lap) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Fifi Cooper – Unity (feat. TruCrack) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Fifi Cooper – Put You Down (feat. Eze-Lap) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Fifi Cooper – San || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Fifi Cooper – Fashionista (feat. V Dotty & Dirtyboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Fifi Cooper – Stay || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Fifi Cooper – Mpulele || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Fifi Cooper – Power of Gold 2.0 || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply