Download Music EP: Vory – SAY (Zip + Mp3)

Vory SAY EP Download – Vory is back on Reelmp3 Media with a 6 tracks EP made available for your listening pleasure.

The 6 tracks EP features Smokepurpp on the song titled “Worst”. Hit the download button below to get the full EP.

01. Vory – Save Me Now

02. Vory – Stay

03. Vory – Worst (feat. Smokepurpp)

04. Vory – Selfish

05. Vory – You Got It

06. Vory – Misunderstood


Abeg, This Song make Sense?

Click on a star to rate it!

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply