Connect with us

Foreign Songs

Download Music EP: Ruffy T – Nerve & Verve



Ruffy T Nerve & Verve EP Download – Benue born artiste Ruffy T returns on Reelmp3 Media with a 10 tracks EP titled “Verve & Nerve” sure to make you vibe hard through till the end.

Ruffy T whose real name is Dr Adeh Emmanuel Aondona has carefully put together this work with as much professionalism as required. Hit the download button below to download the full Verve & Nerve EP.



Ruffy T – Dangerous Ft. Tflowz 
 Ruffy T – For You
Ruffy T – Sunshine Ft. Oma 
Ruffy T – Nwanyioma Ft. El’she & Maven 
Ruffy T – Kadija 
Ruffy T – Oshapra Ft. Dino Roc & El’shey 
Ruffy T – Slay Mama Ft. El’shey & Maven 
Ruffy T – Calabash Ft. Raphizzy
Ruffy T – Gimme Joy