Ray J Progression EP Download – Ray J releases a 5-tracks EP titled “Progression”, and it is available right here on reelmp3 media. Download and enjoy it below.

01. Progression
02. That’s What I Like (feat. Truth Ko)
03. Rewind (feat. Truth Ko, Designer Doubt & Ironik)
04. Right on Time (feat. Flo Rida, Brandy & Designer Doubt)
05. Cruisin’ (Outro) [feat. Designer Doubt]