Quentin Miller No (thanks)… Album Download – Quentin Miller releases his 5 tracks EP and it is available right here on reelmp3 Media for your downloads and listening pleasure.

Quentin Miller’s No Thanks… EP features Soulja Boy, TheCoolisMac and Pe$o. Download and enjoy it below.

01: Thought It Was Over…
02: Kill or Be Killed…. (feat. Soulja Boy)
03: Concussion…
04: Made a Mark… (feat. TheCoolisMac)
05: Lookin’ Out… (feat. Pe$o)

How About  Music: Sho Madjozi – John Cena