Connect with us

Foreign Songs

Download Music EP: Maino – Jermaine



Maino Jermaine EP Download MAKHITS.COM_.jpeg

Maino Jermaine EP Download – Maino is back with his new EP, Jermaine. The rapper’s latest project is seven songs deep and includes the T.I.-assisted “Fuck Boyz” remix. Aside from Tip, Maino recruits the help of Conway, JxHines, Lyrivelli, Georgie and more. In terms of production, Maino calls on Reefa, GQ Beats, and Myles William among other producers.


Get the full album via the link below.

01. Rappers
02. Like a Brooklyn Nigga
03. Devil on My Shoulder (feat. Conway & Georgie)
04. Fuck Boys (Remix) [feat. T.I.]
05. Choosin’ (feat. JxHines & Emerald Sarter)
06. I’m Different (feat. Lyrivelli, Georgie & Dios Moreno)
07. Fila Velour

Download Zip