Connect with us

Foreign Songs

Download Music EP: Key! & Kenny Beats “777 Deluxe”



Key Kenny Beats 777 Album MAKHITS.COM_.jpeg

Key! Kenny Beats 777 Deluxe EP Download – Earlier this year, Key! and producer Kenny Beats teamed up for their impressive 777 project. Now they’re back at it again with the equally as hard-hitting 777 Deluxe. The pair teased the follow-up project earlier this month with the release of the Jay Critch-featuring “Cable Guy,” and now they’ve dropped the full thing with a number of other high-profile features.

With appearances from Skepta, 6lack, and Rico Nasty, 777 Deluxe lives up to the high praise of the original 777 and then some, capping off what has been a brilliant year for the collaborators. Despite arriving on one of the busiest release days in recent memory, Key! and Kenny’s new project is definitely worth checking out.

Download and enjoy the full EP below.

01: Key! & Kenny Beats – Remember Me (feat. Rico Nasty)



02: Key! & Kenny Beats – Hater (feat. Skepta)


03: Key! & Kenny Beats – Cable Guy (feat. Jay Critch)


04: Key! & Kenny Beats – Love On Ice (feat. 6LACK)


05: Key! & Kenny Beats – Nothin