Connect with us

Foreign Songs

Download Music ALBUM: Victor Oladipo – V.O “Zip + Mp3”



Victor Oladipo VO Album Download MAKHITS.COM_.jpeg

Victor Oladipo VO Album Download – After stops in Oklahoma City and Orlando, Victor Oladipo has blossomed into a full-blown NBA superstar on the court with the Indiana Pacers, a mere 50 miles from where he dominated the NCAA scene at Indiana University. With athletes refusing to just “shut up and dribble,” Oladipo prefers to speak out by making music, moonlighting as a burgeoning R&B artist.

Music culture was deep-rooted in Vic’s upbringing, as the Maryland native was exposed to various genres of tunes by his siblings and parents, ranging from country to R&B and hip-hop. “Coming from the Nigerian culture, music is really big. I had a whole variety of music I was listening to and it was definitely impactful and beneficial to my music career,” the 26-year-old tells Billboard. “I started singing when I was 6 years old in the [children’s choir] at church, and I’ve been singing ever since then.”

Oladipo continued to hone his craft throughout high school and college, before deciding to publicly share his art with the world and become the next professional athlete to dabble in the music world. Vic surprised fans and teammates alike with the release of his first single last August, “Song for You,” a dulcet Donny Hathaway cover. Following initial positive feedback on his silky track, the Pacers guard continued to test the waters by delivering his Songs for You EP prior to the 2017 season tipping off in October.


NBA Star Victor Oladipo Announces ‘V.O.’ Debut Album, Premieres New Single ‘Connected’ Feat. PnB Rock: Exclusive
The Maryland-bred hyphenate returned Friday (Nov. 30) with the release of his official debut album V.O., a concise body of work that is more authentic to his personality and connects to his life experiences as a 26-year-old famous athlete. “The main topic I was trying to get across was love and its impact on different relationships. I just wanted to show everyone this is who I am. This is the more authentic me,” he says. “You’ll definitely be surprised when you take a listen, because most people are.”

V.O. is filled with sultry love ballads and even opens with a bouncy potential strip-club anthem. Oladipo exercised his connections in the entertainment realm to notch features from crooning savants in Trey Songz, PnB Rock, Eric Bellinger and Tory Lanez. Download and enjoy the full album here on reelmp3 Media.

01: Victor Oladipo – Lights On (feat. Tory Lanez)

02: Victor Oladipo – Just In You (feat. Eric Bellinger)


03: Victor Oladipo – Forward


04: Victor Oladipo – Connected (feat. PnB Rock)

05: Victor Oladipo – First Chance


06: Victor Oladipo – Drown (feat. Trey Songz)

07: Victor Oladipo – Testify


08: Victor Oladipo – Funny Thing About Love