Connect with us


Download Music Album: Ralf GUM – “Progressions”



Ralf GUM Progressions Album. German Born South African House titan Raf Gum returns with his 4th Studio album dubbed Progression which consist of 10 Tracks.

The new project enlist Mafikizolo & Ayanda Jiya, Monique Bingham  and other Artiste.

Tracklist of Ralf GUM Progressions Album

  1. Ralf GUM – Back to Love (feat. Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ralf GUM – Used to Be (feat. Bongi Mvuyana) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ralf GUM – Claudette (feat. Monique Bingham) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ralf GUM – Uyakhala (feat. Mafikizolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ralf GUM – We Repeat (feat. Paul Randolph) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ralf GUM – A Time and a Place (feat. Lady Alma) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ralf GUM – Ready for Love (feat. Tony Momrelle) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ralf GUM – Dancing (feat. Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ralf GUM – Dreamstate (feat. Kafele) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Ralf GUM – After Midnight (feat. Portia Monique) | DOWNLOAD MP3