Connect with us

Foreign Songs

Download Music ALBUM: Logic – Supermarket (Zip + Mp3)



Logic Supermarket Album Download – Logic releases his book titled “Supermarket” on stores today and he also releases a 13 track album of the same title to follow this.

Along with the book, the rapper is also releasing an accompanying soundtrack featuring 13 new songs. Supermarket is the “darkly funny psychological thriller” which centers on a “depressed, recently dumped” character named Flynn who discovers a crime scene at the supermarket where he works. “Who knew you could find sex, drugs, and murder all in aisle nine?” the description continues. It can be now bought on the official website here.

The soundtrack, which you can stream below, features Logic mainly singing on the Rock-influenced tracks and hardly any rapping. Logic is also set to release a proper studio album titled Confessions of a Dangerous Mind in the coming months.


Hit the download button below to get the full album.

1. Logic – Bohemian Trapsody

2. Logic – Can I Kick It ft. Juto

3. Logic – Time Machine

4. Logic – Pretty Young Girl

5.  Logic – Supermarket

6.  Logic – Baby

7. Logic – By the Bridge

8. Logic – Best Friend

9. Logic – Lemon Drop

10. Logic – I’m Probably Gonna Rock Your World

11. Logic – Vacation from Myself

12. Logic – DeLorean

13. Logic – I Love You Forever