Lil Freaky D.N.A. Album Download ā€“ A new 13 tracks album by Lil Freaky titled D.N.A is available via reelmp3 media for you to download and enjoy.

Download and enjoy the full album below.

01. Chin Up
02. Dummie
03. Flashy (feat. Lil Keed)
04. Iā€™m The Man
05. Next Up
06. Caught A Vibe
07. Givenchy (feat. Lil Durk)
08. New Waves
09. Rugged When You Thuggin
10. What Your Step
11. Hurt (feat. Milk Marie)
12. 56
13. Sticks (feat. Future)

How About  Download Music Mp3: King Touch ā€“ Commando EP

Download Zip