Connect with us


Download Album: Mr Eazi – Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London



Mr Eazi Lagos To London.jpg

Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London is a 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer Mr. Eazi, which will be released by Banku Music on November 8, 2018.

The album will be a follow up to the Banku Music boss’s debut project, ”Life is Eazi Vol 1 – Accra to Lagos’‘, released in 2017, which sparked a glorious rise for his career.

Ahead of the release of the album, Mr. Eazi has put out several impressive singles including Lagos to London featuring UK rapper Giggs, Property with Mo-T and Overload with Mr. Real and Slimcase.

Mr Eazi Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London Album Tracklist Below;

Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli]


Surrender (feat. Simi)


Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry)

Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba)

Property (feat. Mo-T)

Pour Me Water


Keys to the City (Ogede)

Open & Close (feat. Diplo)

In Molue to London (Skit) [feat. Broda Shaggi]


Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy)

Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz)

Yard & Chill

She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx)

Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo)

London Town (feat. Giggs)


We Boast to have the fastest Growing music Database In Africa. Download until you're out of data !