Connect with us

Foreign Songs

Download Album: Tyga – Legendary (Zip + Mp3)



Tyga Legendary Album Download – Tyga’s 14 tracks legendary album is finally available right here on Reelmp3 Media for your listening pleasure. The album features Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Blueface, Swae Lee, J Balvin, Gunna, Offset, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Bazzi.

Tyga commenced his comeback when “Taste” dropped last year. The cut subsequently became the song of the summer and each day afterwards, it continued racking up streams. With several singles released since then and a ton of big-time feature spots, Tyga is ready to release his next album.

Legendary Tracklist:

01. Tyga – Too Many

02. Tyga – Lightskin Lil Wayne

03. Tyga – On Me (feat. Lil Wayne)


04. Tyga – Stash (feat. Blueface)

05. Tyga – Haute (feat. J Balvin & Chris Brown)

06. Tyga – Werkkkk

07. Tyga – Maykherkhum

08. Tyga – Vibrate (feat. Swae Lee)

09. Tyga – Shit I Like

10. Tyga – Legendary (feat. Gunna)

11. Tyga – February Love (feat. Chris Brown)

12. Tyga – Goddamn (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

13. Tyga – Taste (feat. Offset)

14. Tyga – Made Me (feat. Bazzi)